About Us

Who is Eastlink Tennis Trust?

Originally established in 2008 as part of the Tennis NZ regional restructure which saw the dis-establishment of the sub association structure and the creation of Tennis Waikato-Bays and five other regional centres.

Changed its name from the Waikato Tennis Foundation to Eastlink Tennis Trust in 2011 as part of the formation of the Eastlink Sports hub, which is based at Old Farm Road.

Eastlink Tennis Trust is the custodian of the Waikato Tennis Centre facility on behalf of the Waikato Tennis Clubs. Until the 1st July 2016 ETT acted as an Advisory Board and advocate for the Waikato Tennis Centre.